Австралия

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Бенилюкс

Virginie Maeck
virginie.maeck@sagrex.be

 

Болгария

Denitsa Delcheva
d.delcheva@devnyacement.bgu

 

Чехия  

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Египет

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

Франция

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Грузия

Elene Kartvelishvili
elene.Kartvelishvili@heidelbergcement.com

 

Германия 

Vanessa Menrath
vanessa.menrath@heidelbergcement.com

 

Гана

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Индонезия

Yohanes Panurian
yohanes.panurian@indocement.co.id

 

Израиль 

Avner Weiss
Avner.weiss@hanson.biz

 

Италия

Angelo Monti
a.monti@itcgr.net

 

Марокко

Sophia Rzal
s.rzal@cimar.co.ma

 

Северная Америка 

David Perkins
David.Perkins@LehighHanson.com

 

Северная Европа

Joshua Prentice
Joshua.Prentice@heidelbergcement.com

 

Польша 

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Румыния 

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Россия 

Yulia Yurchenko
yulia.yurchenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Испания

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Танзания

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Того

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Турция 

Erdem Erdem
erdem.erdem@akcansa.com.tr

 

Великобритания 

Stewart Jones
stewart.jones@heidelbergcement.com